W.E.A.N. Advisory Board Members...
Women Embracing
Abilities Now
W.E.A.N. Mentors...
Janice Y. Jackson, MS
WEAN Founder and Director
Susan Behr
Student Academic Advisor
University of Baltimore
sbehr@ubalt.edu
Margie Bushey-Grenier

mcresser@aol.com
Linda Fair, MSW
Executive Director UB Rising Mentoring Program
University of Baltimore
Lfair@ubalt.edu
Marcia Dean
Administrative Assistant, II
University of Baltimore
mdean@ubalt.edu
Joy Limo
misjoy@yahoo.com
Terri Parrish
Chair, Baltimore Commission on Disability
GoGirlTriG@aol.com
20         05
Wanda Powell
Paralegal
US Dept. of Health & Human Services
Wanda_Powell@cms.hhs.gov
Dr. Tonja L. Ringgold
WEAN Webmaster
Assistant Secretary for Higher Education
Maryland Higher Education Commission
tringgold@mhec.state.md.us
Karen H. Rubin, LCSW
Rehabilitation Continuum Coordinator
Good Samaritan Hospital
karen_h_rubin@medstar.net
Yolanda Williams
WEAN Photographer
Service Coordinator
American Red Cross
saywilliams@comcast.met
Mentors
Keyonna Mayo
Sharon Hiatt
Rhonda Myers
Wanda Miller
Terri Parrish
Board Member
Saundra Simmons-Bell
Val Smith
Danielle Gregg
Board Member
REST  IN PEACE OUR
SISTER SHARON. A W.E.A.N. QUEEN NOW AN ANGEL!